### Structure of the BSEC-URTA

In compliance with the BSEC-URTA Statutes, the Member Associations elected persons to the following positions in the Union, this setting the BSEC-URTA Management Council:

**BSEC-URTA President: Mr. Vladimir Florea** 

President of the International Association of Road Hauliers of Moldova (AITA)

Term of Office: 1 January 2013 - 31 December 2014

**BSEC-URTA Deputy President: Mr. Radu Dinescu** 

Secretary General of National Union of Road Hauliers from Romania (UNTRR)

Term of Office: 1 January 2013 - 31 December 2014

BSEC-URTA Founding President: Mr. O. Cetin Nuhoglu

President of the International Transporter' Association of Turkey (UND)

**BSEC-URTA Vice-President: Mr. Tofiq Nurullayev** 

President of Azerbaijan International Road Carriers' Assocation (ABADA)

Term of Office: 1 Year (1 January - 31 December 2014)

BSEC-URTA Vice-President: Mr. Andrey Kurushin

General Director of Association of International Road Carriers (ASMAP)

Term of Office: 1 Year (1 January - 31 December 2014)

Secretary General: Mr. Haydar Ozkan

Term of Office: 1 January 2014 - 31 December 2017

**BSEC-URTA INTERNATIONAL SECRETARIAT STAFF:** 

Deputy Secretary General: Mr. Adrian Albu

Term of Office: 1 January 2014 - 31 December 2017

Assistant to the Deputy Secretary General: Ms. Damira Nurmukhambetova

# BSEC-URTA HONORARY MEMBER(as of 1 January 2009)

## **TOBB Turkey**

## **BSEC-URTA MEMBER ASSOCIATIONS:**

**ANALTIR** Albania

**AIRCA** Armenia

**ABADA** Azerbaijan

**AEBTRI** Bulgaria

**GIRCA** Georgia

**OFAE** Greece (suspended)

**AITA** Moldova

**ARTRI** Romania

UNTRR (starting from 1 January 2010) Romania

**ASMAP** Russia

**UND** Turkey

**ASMAP UA** Ukraine

## **BSEC-URTA OBSERVERS:**

**INGOSSTRAKH** Russia

MEJDUNARODNI TRANSPORT Serbia (suspended)

**ROSGOSSTRAKH** Russia

**AMERIT** Macedonia

**HSLGT** Greece